Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

5 rating

Miriam did an outstanding job with my hair from beginning to end! I will definitely be seeing her again

5 rating

I am so glad I decided to come to Miriam. She has started (not her fault it can't be completed) helping me fix an uber awful short haircut. I'll keeping showing up every few weeks and we will get there. Thank you, Miriam!!!

5 rating

This is my go-to place. They are always kind, friendly and professional, and remember how I like my hair cut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Alvin W. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Miriam did an outstanding job with my hair from beginning to end! I will definitely be seeing her a"

5
Thorn L. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I am so glad I decided to come to Miriam. She has started (not her fault it can't be completed) hel"

5
Stephen C. | June 10, 2020 Google

" This is my go-to place. They are always kind, friendly and professional, and remember how I like my"

5
Chel C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Jess was amazing and did a great job will be coming back for sure"

5
John D. | June 3, 2020 Google

" The attention Sports Clips put into maintaining a clean environment during the COVID-19 pandemic wa"

5
Anthony B. | June 1, 2020 Google

" During this time got served quickly and had a great stylist."

5
Roger D. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Miriam at Old Village Road Raleigh is great and expert with scissors!"

4
Matt J. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Haircut was ok but my stylist didn't even ask if I wanted a shampoo"

5
Rick P. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Unsure what to expect as Sport Clips re opened. I was completely blown away with how smoothly this "

5
Sierra J. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I took my son here for the first time and he is a very anxious three-year-old. She was so calm and g"