Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

1 rating

I had a business meeting on Monday in Raleigh NC. I live in Auburn Al. So I drove all day. Wanted a fresh haircut before I went to meeting. I did not have a mask so they would not service me. I asked for a mask and informed them it was important. They still refused to service me due to no mask. It?s not a law to not have a mask on so I had to find another location. The next location let me walk right in no issues or questions. Don?t use this liberal location, will no longer tell people to use sports clips. Sad day for America?.

5 rating
  • 10/17/21
  • AlanDragonWolf Google

Great experience

5 rating

Haircuts done to your liking and exactly how you may have requested. Not crowded either.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

1
Jacob N. | December 12, 2021 Google

" I had a business meeting on Monday in Raleigh NC. I live in Auburn Al. So I drove all day. Wanted a"

5
AlanDragonWolf | October 17, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

5
Khalid S. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Haircuts done to your liking and exactly how you may have requested. Not crowded either."

5
Samantha K. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Morgen is great"

5
Marshall E. | September 20, 2021 Google

" So the staff here as of the date if this review are very talented and listen. I always get the full"

1
Wyatt C. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut of my life by far. The people were really nice and had good manners that was not the"

5
Dennis T. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Lady did an excellent job on my haircut!"

2
steven S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I went here specifically because I was on a time crunch and needed to get a quick clean up. Online "

5
C A. | March 19, 2021 Google

" The service was great, quick and enjoyable. I regret I don't recall the stylists name (b/f, close c"

5
Alan W. | March 19, 2021 Google

" We recently moved to Raleigh and this is my first haircut since moving. Very very happy with the re"