Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

5 rating

This was my first visit to a SportsClips since I moved to Raleigh and it was great. The wait was short and the service was top rate. Kathryn did a fantastic job on my hair and treated me like a king. I will definitely be back.

5 rating

Miriam is awesome!

5 rating

Great place for a good consistent haircut! Love the MVP treatment!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
John U. | August 10, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to a SportsClips since I moved to Raleigh and it was great. The wait was sho"

5
Claudia H. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Miriam is awesome!"

5
Brent R. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great place for a good consistent haircut! Love the MVP treatment!"

1
Akshit G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"This lady who cut my hair first forced me to wash my hair because she doesn?t feel right cutting dry"

5
Bruce B. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Great service and done with smiles"

4
Tony N. | July 22, 2019 Google

"The staff was very nice and they did a good job."

5
C W. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/xHaw_CoTQRjAgW3oXQtZ4Q?hrid=qzrLP_1Bk6XEdzZXvShW7w"

5
brett r. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Sylvia did a great job."

5
Andrew B. | June 21, 2019 Google

"I usually cut my own hair but Miss Julie did an amazing job and was so awesome. I'll certainly be ba"

5
Mark K. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Morgan was great! I showed her a picture of the haircut in which I was interested and she cut it exa"