Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

2 rating

Asked for it short, got a buzz cut with scissors. If I want a buzz cut that?s what I?ll ask for.

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Good cut (Original) Buen Corte

5 rating

Just moved here from a different state. Was looking for a Barber shop where I can go for haircuts for a long time. Give a first shot at Sports Clip located at the Olde Raleigh shopping center. I was impressed by the clean and friendly environment, and more importantly, the great haircut by Julie. Definitely go back!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

2
Andrew P. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Asked for it short, got a buzz cut with scissors. If I want a buzz cut that?s what I?ll ask for."

5
Yenny S. | December 16, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Good cut (Original) Buen Corte"

5
Jack Z. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Just moved here from a different state. Was looking for a Barber shop where I can go for haircuts f"

5
Bob T. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Very friendly. Nice covid-19 protocols. Good haircut and I love the hot towels."

5
Kevin B. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Great customer service and professionalism! Julie did an amazing job helping me fix a bad haircut I"

5
Hunter K. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Great experience every time."

4
Mark M. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Good for a quick cut"

5
Cole | July 25, 2020 Google

" Wow! This was a really awesome experience. Nika was very kind, and talked to me during the cut. The"

5
THE O. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Jessica was awesome! She cut my long hair to the short faded hairstyle I wanted to a tee. Will defi"

5
Cody J. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Awesome place and place to get a haircut! Morgan hooked me up and did exactly what I asked for. Go "