Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

5 rating

Miriam at Old Village Road Raleigh is great and expert with scissors!

5 rating

Unsure what to expect as Sport Clips re opened. I was completely blown away with how smoothly this went and how safe I felt. I spoke with two family members and they too are now sold on the Sports Clips experience. Thank you for making this as smooth as possible.

4 rating

Haircut was ok but my stylist didn't even ask if I wanted a shampoo

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Roger D. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Miriam at Old Village Road Raleigh is great and expert with scissors!"

5
Rick P. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Unsure what to expect as Sport Clips re opened. I was completely blown away with how smoothly this "

4
Matt J. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Haircut was ok but my stylist didn't even ask if I wanted a shampoo"

5
Sierra J. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I took my son here for the first time and he is a very anxious three-year-old. She was so calm and g"

5
Rachael l. | February 26, 2020 Google

"We had a very nice experience at this location."

5
Diane B. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I brought my 91 year old dad for a haircut. Everyone was so kind and patient. Great haircut. We will"

1
Kashif K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Why I wasn't offer the MVP HAIRCUT EXPERIENCE like posted on there website. I didn't get the Legenda"

1
Imran H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"They massed up and made me almost bald."

4
Tyler H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"My stylist was the manager and was very friendly. Did a good job on my hair. The majority of the res"

5
David P. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Morgen was awesome!"