Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

5 rating

Morgen was awesome!

5 rating

My stylist did a great job in making me look awesome. Her level of care and professionalism are unmatched

5 rating

No wait, friendly people, great haircut. Keep it up.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
David P. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Morgen was awesome!"

5
Stephen S. | January 26, 2020 Google

"My stylist did a great job in making me look awesome. Her level of care and professionalism are unma"

5
Alan G. | December 24, 2019 Google

"No wait, friendly people, great haircut. Keep it up."

5
James G. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Mariam was fantastic as usual. I?ve been going to her for a long time. Efficient and always friendly"

5
John S. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Great staff members"

5
Marcus M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Morgan was great, very friendly and personable. I came in from out of town and it was a pleasant exp"

5
Brock D. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Love Mariam and all the staff. Great group of stylists! Friendly and fun to talk with"

4
Mark L. | November 7, 2019 Google

"I dropped in and was seen after a minimal wait, Julie discussed my needs and professionally cut my h"

5
Rex H. | October 29, 2019 Google

"My stylist worked a miracle in transforming my bad haircut to one which looked good. I think she was"

5
Chad H. | October 25, 2019 Google

"No wait, great cut, great staff"