Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

4 rating

Good for a quick cut

5 rating

Wow! This was a really awesome experience. Nika was very kind, and talked to me during the cut. The steam towel and rinse + cut is an incredible value. Would highly recommend.

5 rating

Jessica was awesome! She cut my long hair to the short faded hairstyle I wanted to a tee. Will definitely be going back! Very clean environment and she was very nice. Far better than Great Clips EVER was!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

4
Mark M. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Good for a quick cut"

5
Cole | July 25, 2020 Google

" Wow! This was a really awesome experience. Nika was very kind, and talked to me during the cut. The"

5
THE O. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Jessica was awesome! She cut my long hair to the short faded hairstyle I wanted to a tee. Will defi"

5
Cody J. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Awesome place and place to get a haircut! Morgan hooked me up and did exactly what I asked for. Go "

5
michael k. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Greeted very nicely when I arrived. Unfortunately I forgot the stylist's name but I will say she wa"

5
Rick C. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff. Zero wait time. Was able to use the app with no problem."

5
Ed D. | July 5, 2020 Google

" This is my first time with sport clips and Jessica did an amazing job of cutting my hair and provid"

5
Bill G. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Always have outstanding service every time we visit. The extra precautions to protect against COVID"

5
Alvin W. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Miriam did an outstanding job with my hair from beginning to end! I will definitely be seeing her a"

5
Thorn L. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I am so glad I decided to come to Miriam. She has started (not her fault it can't be completed) hel"