Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

5 rating

Haircuts done to your liking and exactly how you may have requested. Not crowded either.

5 rating

Morgen is great

5 rating

So the staff here as of the date if this review are very talented and listen. I always get the full deals and they take their time and listen. As a licensed master cosmetologist I can tell you that is something. I always leave happy. I love them.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Khalid S. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Haircuts done to your liking and exactly how you may have requested. Not crowded either."

5
Samantha K. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Morgen is great"

5
Marshall E. | September 20, 2021 Google

" So the staff here as of the date if this review are very talented and listen. I always get the full"

1
Wyatt C. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut of my life by far. The people were really nice and had good manners that was not the"

5
Dennis T. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Lady did an excellent job on my haircut!"

2
steven S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I went here specifically because I was on a time crunch and needed to get a quick clean up. Online "

5
Alan W. | March 19, 2021 Google

" We recently moved to Raleigh and this is my first haircut since moving. Very very happy with the re"

5
C A. | March 19, 2021 Google

" The service was great, quick and enjoyable. I regret I don't recall the stylists name (b/f, close c"

1
Nicole Y. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut of my life. Not even ok either sides. Did this girl just get out of school?? I would"

5
Marshall E. | February 10, 2021 Google

" The staff at this location are very professional and friendly. They provide consistent results."