Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

5 rating

Great cut and MVP service by Rosita. She was friendly and easy to talk with, even laughing at my jokes. Not usually in this area, but would return.

5 rating

Mariam was great!

5 rating

This was my first visit to a Sports Clips. My stylist was very polite and very skilled. Very happy with my cut!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Brad B. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great cut and MVP service by Rosita. She was friendly and easy to talk with, even laughing at my jok"

5
Briggs B. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Mariam was great!"

5
Josh B. | October 6, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to a Sports Clips. My stylist was very polite and very skilled. Very happy w"

5
Henry C. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience!"

5
Suzanne H. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Update: my son got another great haircut there last week and they were very nice. Julie again but th"

5
Jake H. | September 23, 2019 Google

"The ladies in here know what they're doing with any sort or blending. One of the best I've been too."

5
Johnathon M. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Jessica was great super nice and friendly and did a great job 100% recommend going in and visiting h"

5
Katie M. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Miriam is the best! My young children see her regularly and actually going for haircuts. She always "

5
Sean P. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Amelia was awesome and quick!! Staff was really funny. Had a great time and will be back"

5
John U. | August 10, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to a SportsClips since I moved to Raleigh and it was great. The wait was sho"