Third Party Reviews

5
Jesse Mackorell | August 17, 2018 |

"I went in for a high and tight fade with some length on top. It turned out great! My quality of life was improved for the day and following week. It gave me the confidence to leave the safety of my apartment and show my new beautiful haircut in public. Thank you sports clips of Olde Raleigh!"

1
Kim B. | February 18, 2015 |

"My husband went here today and had a bad experience, apparently the woman who cut his hair didn't know what she was doing and he talked her through the haircut. Not a good thing when you have to tell the "professional" every step (including each type of clipper to use and how to properly taper the cut). Guys you may want to avoid this place to avoid the frustration."

5
Travis Lewis | July 24, 2018 |

"Awesome friendly Staff! Great service! Will definitely recommend! I’ve been very pleased with the great Costumer service that every sports clips I visit has displayed! Well ran company."

5
Tristin Taylor | July 31, 2018 |

"Morgan is the best! Always does a great job and she is so friendly!"

4
Eric Rue | June 27, 2018 |

"My favorite place to get a hair cut. I do with it was a couple dollars cheaper for an MVP. Best to watch for coupons."

5
C W. | June 17, 2018 |

"Morgan, Mariam, Mari and Brittany!! I'm having major spine surgery Tuesday so I wanted to get my haircut extra short. I also wanted to see my good friends there. I update every time I get a haircut because I can never say enough good things about these girls. I'm not just blowing smoke. I met Morgan over a year ago in Durham only to discover she moved back to Raleigh. The first time we met I was able to describe without pictures how I wanted my hair to look. It wasn't a very good description from me because I'm not a hairstylist. When all was said and done I had exactly what I wanted. So I drive 17 miles there and 17 miles back just so I know I get the best haircut. It's not just about the haircut. It's the atmosphere. Disabled I do not get out much So if I don't like where I'm going I'm not going to return. If I arrive depressed It doesn't take a second to change because of smiles and awesome welcoming. I realize I'm not a guy so I'm all mushy about these girls, but if guys have any sense they will listen to what I'm saying about how good these girls are. No This is not a barbershop even though it is incorrectly listed as such on Yelp so it's not fair to give them a bad review. I also know they're a great deal of people going there that are extremely satisfied but sadly do not bother to write a review. If you enjoy and are satisfied take a second to write a review."

5
CTI Chief | May 26, 2018 |

"I have been going to the Olde Raleigh location for years. Miriam is my favorite stylist. She always leaves me smiling and admiring yet another consistently great MVP haircut. Bill"

5
Taylor G | May 17, 2018 |

"Staff is great! Made me feel so welcomed!"

5
Alicia Daniel | May 17, 2018 |

"Entire staff is welcoming and friendly. Great haircuts for the family!!!"

5
Scotti Daves | May 17, 2018 |

"Haircuts are bomb! Friendly staff & clean environment!"