Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olde Raleigh Village

5 rating

I took my son here for the first time and he is a very anxious three-year-old. She was so calm and gracious with him. We were in and out very quickly for Saturday which made it a much easier process on him. His hair looks great and I love it!

5 rating

We had a very nice experience at this location.

5 rating

I brought my 91 year old dad for a haircut. Everyone was so kind and patient. Great haircut. We will be back.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Sierra J. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I took my son here for the first time and he is a very anxious three-year-old. She was so calm and g"

5
Rachael l. | February 26, 2020 Google

"We had a very nice experience at this location."

5
Diane B. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I brought my 91 year old dad for a haircut. Everyone was so kind and patient. Great haircut. We will"

1
Kashif K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Why I wasn't offer the MVP HAIRCUT EXPERIENCE like posted on there website. I didn't get the Legenda"

1
Imran H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"They massed up and made me almost bald."

4
Tyler H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"My stylist was the manager and was very friendly. Did a good job on my hair. The majority of the res"

5
David P. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Morgen was awesome!"

5
Stephen S. | January 26, 2020 Google

"My stylist did a great job in making me look awesome. Her level of care and professionalism are unma"

5
Alan G. | December 24, 2019 Google

"No wait, friendly people, great haircut. Keep it up."

5
John S. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Great staff members"